Schattenbaum Leadership List

Meet The People Who Help Schattenbaum Run


President

(Executive Board)

 

 
 Mike Bono 

Bono

Immediate Past President
(Executive Board)

 
Jack Fowler 

jack

pastpresident@schattenbaum.org      

 

Vice President
(Executive Board)

Programs

Arnie Cohen  

Cohen

Treasurer
(Executive Board)

 

John Beidlerbeidler

Secretary
(Executive Board)

 
Steven Rice 

rice

Chief Classroom Instructor

 

Pete Tremper

Tremper
 chiefclassroominstructor@schattenbaum.org      

 

Chief Instructor

 

Pete Debusmann

PeteD

Track Chairman

 
Dan Petchel 

DanP

 track@schattenbaum.org      

  

Registrar

Jon Schepps 

Schepps

registrar@schattenbaum.org

Safety Chair and Track Operations

 
Cliff Goldsmith 

Cliff

trackoperations@schattenbaum.org 
and/or
tracksafety@schattenbaum.org       

 

Porsche Tech Support

Autocross

 
Open
Open
techsupport@schattenbaum.org     

autocross@schattenbaum.org 
 

Social

 
Claudia Debusmann 

CD

social@schattenbaum.org      

 

 Tourmaster

 Andre Kriete 

Andre

Concours

 
Nick Katsikis 

Nick

 concours@schattenbaum.org      

 

 Membership

 Scott Crawford 

Crawford

Dealer Relations

 

Dan Petchel

DanP

Club Goodie Store

 
Jack Fowler 

jack

 

Newsletter Editor

 

Byron Veale

Beale

newsletter@schattenbaum.org

 Charity and Sponsor Chair

 Jeff Mueller 

JMuller-crop.jpg

 Webmaster

Open

 Insurance Chair

 Bob Helm
Helm