Schattenbaum Leadership List

Meet the People who keep Schattenbaum Running

RoleNameContact
PresidentNick Katsikispresident@schattenbaum.org
Immediate Past President
Arnie Cohenpastpresident@schattenbaum.org
Vice PresidentBob Steinvicepresident@schattenbaum.org
programs@schattenbaum.org
TreasurerTom Stolztreasurer@schattenbaum.org
SecretaryMichelle Hoppenfeldsecretary@schattenbaum.org
Chief Classroom InstructorPete Tremperchiefclassroominstructor@schattenbaum.org
Chief InstructorPete Debusmannchiefinstructor@schattenbaum.org
Track ChairmanMike Bonotrack@schattenbaum.org
RegistrarJon Scheppsregistrar@schattenbaum.org
Safety Chair and Track OperationsCliff Goldsmith trackoperations@schattenbaum.org
tracksafety@schattenbaum.org
Porsche Tech SupportMike Bonotechsupport@schattenbaum.org
SocialClaudia Debusmannsocial@schattenbaum.org
TourmasterAndre Krietetour@schattenbaum.org
ConcoursSean Gallagherconcours@schattenbaum.org
Concours Co-ChairEduard Hanekomconcours@schattenbaum.org
MembershipJoe Eshelmanmembership@schattenbaum.org
Dealer RelationsArnie Cohenpastpresident@schattenbaum.org
Newsletter EditorByron Vealenewsletter@schattenbaum.org
WebmasterJack Fowler
Byron Veale
webmaster@schattenbaum.org
Social MediaJack Fowlersocialmedia@schattenbaum.org
Insurance ChairBob Helmadmin@schattenbaum.org