Schattenbaum Leadership List

Meet the People who keep Schattenbaum Running


President

(Executive Board)

 
Arnie Cohen  

Cohen

 

Immediate Past President
(Executive Board)

 

 

Way Past President
(Executive Board)

Jack Fowler 

 

jack

Mike Bono

Bono

pastpresident@schattenbaum.org  

 

Vice President
(Executive Board)

Programs

Nick Katsikis  

Nick

Treasurer
(Executive Board)

 

Tom Stolz

tom-headshot

Secretary
(Executive Board)

 
Steven Rice  

rice

Chief Classroom Instructor

 

Pete Tremper

 
 chiefclassroominstructor@schattenbaum.org  

 

Chief Instructor

 

Pete Debusmann

 

Track Chairman

 
Dan Petchel  

DanP

 track@schattenbaum.org  

 

Registrar

Jon Schepps  

Schepps

registrar@schattenbaum.org

Safety Chair and Track Operations

 
Cliff Goldsmith  

Cliff

trackoperations@schattenbaum.org
and/or
tracksafety@schattenbaum.org  

 

Porsche Tech Support

Autocross

 
Open
  

techsupport@schattenbaum.org   

autocross@schattenbaum.org
 

Social

 
Claudia Debusmann  

CD

social@schattenbaum.org  

 

 Tourmaster

 Andre Kriete

Concours

 
Nick Katsikis  

Nick

 concours@schattenbaum.org  

 

 Membership

 Scott Crawford  

Crawford

Dealer Relations

 

Dan Petchel

DanP

Club Goodie Store

 
Jack Fowler  

jack

 

Newsletter Editor

 

Byron Veale

Beale

newsletter@schattenbaum.org

 Charity and Sponsor Chair

 Jeff Mueller  

JMuller-crop.jpg

 Webmaster

Daryle “SiteMan” Seidman
daryle headshot

 Insurance Chair

 Bob Helm